REQM Gold Award

Our Staff

Leadership Team



Additional Roles

Mrs C Dunstan


Designated Safeguarding Leader

Mrs K Cumberpatch

Deputy Headteacher

Designated Safeguarding Leader, Inclusion

Mrs K Davies

Phase 1 Teaching and Learning Leader

1 St Claire

Mrs E Paterson

Phase 2 Teaching and Learning Leader

Maternity leave

Mrs M Rathe

Phase 3 Teaching and Learning Leader

6 St Catherine

Office Team

Mrs C Eccles

School Business Manager

Mrs S Hill

Office Manager

Mrs L Pyne


Mrs N Jeffs

Clerical Assistant

Mr K Thompson

Site Supervisor

Teaching Staff

Mrs N Goodridge

Reception St Francis       

Miss D Campbell

Reception St Mary         

Mrs S Westgarth

1 St Nicholas                  

Miss S Phillips

2 St Crispin                   

Miss F Read

2 St Helena

Miss K Lennon

3 St Charles Maternity leave

Miss K Khatun

3 St Charles                 

Miss E Long

3 St Hildegard              

Mrs D Isherwood

3 St Hildegard

Mrs K Campbell

4 St Martha                  

Mr J Reid

4 St Cuthbert               

Mrs R Coe

5 St Cecilia                  

Mrs K Erskine

5 St Cecilia

Mrs J Pickard

5 St Paul

Mrs L Morrison

6 St Peter

Miss C Folland

6 St Catherine

Mr J Bonsor

Music Specialist

Mrs E Coy

EYFS Teaching Assistant

Ms A Kornacka

EYFS Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Billingham

Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Cooper

Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Crook

Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs D Page

Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Smith

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Sharpe

Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Kairis

Year 6 Teaching Assistant 1:1

Miss H Dimmock

Year 6 Teaching Assistant        

Mrs S Harfield

Whole School Intervention Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Dickens

Whole School Inclusion Teaching Assistant

Miss L Fransch

Whole School Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs V Pankewycz

Whole School Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss N Jones

Teaching Assistant 1:1

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs D Page

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Cooper

The Zone Lead

Miss H Dimmock

The Zone Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs M Foster

Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms A Kornacka

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D Lappin

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss S Spicer

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mr D Spicer

Lunchtime Supervisor

Our School Aims

To understand that each child is unique- a gift from God.
To provide a caring, compassionate and inclusive community, our ‘school family’, where everyone is valued and safe.
To celebrate our Christian values and share faith, love and forgiveness as seen in Jesus Christ.
To provide high quality teaching and learning that promotes outstanding achievement.
To provide an innovative and inspiring curriculum which encourages each child to reach their full potential.
To promote excellence through collaborative work with our families, the Church and wider community.

Coming Soon

No events found

Contact Us

All Saints CofE VA Primary School
Boughton Green Road
Tel: 01604 715658